Course Selection Information


Class of 2026 Course Paperwork

To register and/or apply for various courses, please mail these forms back to TMLA.


Course Booklet 2022-2023



If you have any questions about the courses being offered, please reach out to the department chairperson and they can answer any questions you may have.

English
Mr. Joseph Brennan
jbrennan@tmla.org

Fine Arts
Mr. Brian Siemers
bsiemers@tmla.org
Guidance
Sister Joan Killen CSJ
jkillen@tmla.org

Library
Mrs. Marie Whelan
mwhelan@tmla.org
Mathematics
Mrs. Heather Reklis Albanese
hreklisalbanese@tmla.org
Music
Mr. Brian Siemers
bsiemers@tmla.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Ruthcelis Morales-Flores
rmorales@tmla.org

Religious Studies
Mrs. Laura Rodgers
lrodgers@tmla.org

Science
Mrs. Martha Rezin 
mrezin@tmla.org

Social Studies
Ms. Loriann Murphy
lamurphy@tmla.org

Technology
Mrs. Erin DiLorenzo
edilorenzo@tmla.org

World Languages
Ms. Rita Piro
rpiro@tmla.org