TMLA Peacemaker Awards

At the Mass for the Solemnity of St. Joseph on March 19th, the 2018 TMLA Peacemaker Awards were presented to Larissa Opedal – 9th year, Sophomore Devon Nicholson, Junior Deanna Roberto, Senior Cincy Mutuku and faculty member Mrs. Michelle Ezzo. This highly prestigious award is in recognition of those students and faculty who have best represented the CSJ philosophy and mission of love, unity and reconciliation within the TMLA community during the year. One student from each class year is chosen for this award by her peers, along with a faculty member.

At this liturgy Sisters of St. Joseph also renewed their vows; faculty and students renewed their commitment to the TMLA mission of education in a context of spiritual values.

[Go Back]