Faculty Directory

SCHOOL YEAR   2022 -2023

Principal      
Mrs. Ann O’Hagan-Cordes  principal@tmla.org    
       
Assistant Principal      
Mrs. Jean Mauro  academics@tmla.org    
       
Deans      
FW  Mrs. Margaret Corrado  mcorrado@tmla.org    
SM  Mrs. Sylwia Schober   sschober@tmla.org    
JR   Mrs. Christina Lynch  clynch@tmla.org    
SR  Mrs. Laura Antzoulis    lantzoulis@tmla.org    
       
English      
Mr. Joseph Brennan  (Chairperson)  jbrennan@tmla.org    
Ms. Laura Antzoulis lantzoulis@tmla.org    
Mr. Thomas Cordero tcordero@tmla.org    
Mrs. Kathleen Dryer kdreyer@tmla.org    
Ms. Christina Lynch clynch@tmla.org    
Dr. Patrice Woehling pwoehling@tmla.org    
       
       
Fine Arts      
Mr. Brian Siemers  (Chairperson) bsiemers@tmla.org    
Mrs. Vanessa Gecewicz vgecewicz@tmla.org    
Ms. Kathleen Lynch klynch@tmla.org    
Ms. Sarah Pettitt spettitt@tmla.org    
       
Guidance (School Counselors)    
Sister Joan Killen CSJ     (Chairperson)  jkillen@tmla.org    
FW  Mrs. Heather O’Connor hoconnor@tmla.org    
SM  Mrs. Maria Venturino mventurino@tmla.org    
JR  Ms. Lisa Mendolia lmendolia@tmla.org    
SR  Ms. Juliana Santiago jsantiago@tmla.org    
  College Counselor
          Mrs. Leean Tentomas
 
ltentomas@tmla.org 
   
  School Psychologist
          Ms. Christina Sama
 csama@tmla.org    
 General/College Secretary   
         Ms. Stephenie Rogers
srogers@tmla.org    
       
Language Other than English    
Ms. Rita Piro  (Chairperson)  rpiro@tmla.org    
Mr. Joseph Christensen jchristensen@tmla.org    
Mrs. Jane DeTorre jdetorre@tmla.org    
Mrs. Ermione Kambouris ekambouris@tmla.org    
Mrs. Efrosini Liotopoulos eliotopoulos@tmla.org    
Ms. Brigida Seone bseone@tmla.org    
       
Library      
Mrs. Marie Whelan (Librarian) mwhelan@tmla.org    
Sister Joan Petito CSJ jpetito@tmla.org    
       
Mathematics      
Mrs. Heather Reklis Albanese   (Chairperson) hreklisalbanese@tmla.org    
Ms. Ellen Geis egeis@tmla.org    
Mr. Kevin Kempski kkempski@tmla.org    
Mrs. Jennifer Murillo jmurillo@tmla.org    
Mrs. Diane O’Connell doconnell@tmla.org    
Mr. William Rabold wrabold@tmla.org    
Mrs. Grace West gwest@tmla.org    
       
Physical Education      
Mrs. Ruthcelis Morales-Flores   (Chairperson) rmorales@tmla.org    
Mrs. Lorelei Black lblack@tmla.org     
Mrs. Sylwia Schober sschober@tmla.org    
       
Religious Studies      
Mrs. Laura Rodgers (Chairperson)  lrodgers@tmla.org    
Mrs. Kellie Correira kcorreira@tmla.orgrg    
Mr. Kieran Larkin klarkin@tmla.org    
Ms. Alison Pepe apepe@tmla.org    
Mrs. Josephine Russo  jrusso@tmla.org    
    Campus Minister      
       Ms. Elizabeth Meittinis emeittinis@tmla.org    
       
Science      
Mrs. Martha Rezin (Chairperson) mrezin@tmla.org    
Mrs. Welita Chua wchua@tmla.org    
Mrs. Margaret Corrado mcorrado@tmla.org    
Ms. Anne Forde aforde@tmla.org    
Dr. Sheila Murphy smurphy@tmla.org    
Mr. Richard Titone rtitone@tmla.org    
       
       
Social Studies      
Ms. Loriann Murphy (Chairperson) lamurphy@tmla.org    
Mr. James Blaney jblaney@tmla.org    
Mr. Kevin O’Hagan kohagan@tmla.org    
Mrs. Alison Postel apostel@tmla.org    
Ms. Ellie Siwicki esiwicki@tmla.org    
Ms. Sara Walden swalden@tmla.org    
       

 
     
 Technology                                               
Mr. Ryan Owens
Sister Grace Avila  CSJ
rowens@tmla.org
gavila@tmla.org
   
       
Administrative Secretaries    
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org    
Sister Lorraine O’Neill CSJ  loneill@tmla.org    
Mrs. Mary Pedote  mpedote@tmla.org    
       
Assistant Programmer      
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org    
       
Athletic Administration      
Mr. William Rabold  (Athletic Director) wrabold@tmla.org    
Mr. Bill Gandolfi   (Assistant Athletic Director) bgandolfi@tmla.org    
       
Auxiliary Staff
Sister Joan Heptig CSJ
jheptig@tmla.org    
       
Director of Information Systems
Mrs. Erin DiLorenzo
edilorenzo@tmla.org    
     
Finance Office      
Mrs. Maria Finocchio  (Director of  Finance)
Mrs. Karen Dolan  (Finance Associate)
mfinocchio@tmla.org
kdolan@tmla.org
   
       
       
General Office      
Mrs. Josephine Bonanno   (Manager)
Mrs. Christine Slattery  (Staff)
 
jbonanno@tmla.org
cslattery@tmla.org
   
       
Maintenance Staff      
Mr. Howard Holness  (Plant Manager)
Mr. Walter Felicia
Mr. Keith Stanford
 

     

Medical Office

Ms. Judy Blieka, R.N.
 jblieka@tmla.org    
       
Office of Academy Advancement    
Mr. Sean Belon   (Director)  sbelon@tmla.org    
Ms. Elizabeth McGlinchey  (Associate         Director)  emcglinchey@tmla.org    
       
Office of Marketing & Recruitment 
Mrs. Ellen Ferguson
eferguson@tmla.org    

Sports Medical Staff
     
Dr. Fokiam (Ike) Avgerinos   (Coordinator)  favgerinos@tmla.org    
Ms. Kathia France  (Athletic Certified Trainer)  kfrance@tmla.org    
Ms. Aja Campbell (Strength and     Conditioning Coach)  acampbell@tmla.org    
       
Transportation      
Mr. Fiorenzo Gulla      
Ms. Doreen Graw
Mr. Andre Jackson