Faculty Directory

SCHOOL YEAR   2021 -2022

Principal      
Mrs. Ann O’Hagan-Cordes  principal@tmla.org    
       
Assistant Principals      
Mrs. Jean Mauro  academics@tmla.org    
       
Deans      
Ms. Christina Cordes : SM  ccordes@tmla.org    
Mrs. Sylwia Schober : FW  sschober@tmla.org    
Mrs. Jennifer Murillo : SR  jmurillo@tmla.org    
Mrs. Laura Antzoulis  : JR  lantzoulis@tmla.org    
       
English      
Mr. Joseph Brennan  (Chairperson)  jbrennan@tmla.org    
Ms. Laura Antzoulis  lantzoulis@tmla.org    
Dr. Patrice Woehling  pwoehling@tmla.org    
Mr. Thomas Cordero  tcordero@tmla.org    
Ms. Christina Cordes  ccordes@tmla.org    
Mrs. Kathleen Dryer  kdreyer@tmla.org    
Mrs. Ellen Ferguson  eferguson@tmla.org    
       
Fine Arts      
Mr. Brian Siemers  (Chairperson)  bsiemers@tmla.org    
Mrs. Vanessa Gecewicz  vgecewicz@tmla.org    
Ms. Kathleen Lynch  klynch@tmla.org    
Ms. Sarah Pettitt  spettitt@tmla.org    
       
Guidance (School Counselors)    
Sister Joan Killen CSJ     (Chairperson)  jkillen@tmla.org    
Ms. Jacqueline Kovach: FW  jkovach@tmla.org    
Mrs. Maria Venturino: SR  mventurino@tmla.org    
Mrs. Heather O’Connor: JR  hoconnor@tmla.org    
Mrs. Jennifer Scally: SM  jscally@tmla.org    
Mrs. Holly Barbarossa (College   Counselor)
Ms. Lisa Mendolia
 hbarbarossa@tmla.org
 lmendolia@tmla.org
   
Mrs. Christina Bommarito  cbommarito@tmla.org    
Ms. Stephenie Rogers   (General/College Secretary) srogers@tmla.org    
       
Language Other than English    
Ms. Rita Piro  (Chairperson)  rpiro@tmla.org    
Ms. Lindsey New lnew@tmla.org    
Mr. Adam Foley afoley@tmla.org    
Mrs. Ermione Kambouris  ekambouris@tmla.org    
Mrs. Efrosini Liotopoulos  eliotopoulos@tmla.org    
Ms. Brigida Seoane  bseone@tmla.org    
       
Library      
Mrs. Marie Whelan (Librarian)  mwhelan@tmla.org    
Ms. Britany Partinico (Assistant   Librarian)  lpartinico@tmla.org    
Sister Joan Petito CSJ jpetito@tmla.org    
       
       
Mathematics      
Mrs. Heather Reklis Albanese   (Chairperson)  hreklisalbanese@tmla.org    
Mr. Joseph Smallwood  jsmallwood@tmla.org    
Mr. Kevin Kempski  kkempski@tmla.org    
Mrs. Jennifer Murillo  jmurillo@tmla.org    
Mrs. Diane O’Connell  doconnell@tmla.org    
Sister Linda Pero CSJ  lpero@tmla.org    
Mr. William Rabold  wrabold@tmla.org    
Mrs. Marianne Samothrakis  msamothrakis@tmla.org    
Mrs. Grace West  gwest@tmla.org    
       
       
Physical Education      
Mrs. Ruthcelis Morales-Flores   (Chairperson)  rmorales@tmla.org    
Mrs. Kellie Correira  kcorreira@tmla.org    
Mrs. Sylwia Schober  sschober@tmla.org    
       
Religious Studies      
Mrs. Laura Rodgers (Chairperson)  lrodgers@tmla.org    
Mr. Kieran Larkin  klarkin@tmla.org    
Mrs. Loramarie Muratore-Ninson  lmuratore@tmla.org    
Mr. Michael McCarthy  mmccarthy@tmla.org    
Ms. Alison Pepe  apepe@tmla.org    
Mrs. Josephine Russo  jrusso@tmla.org    
Ms. Elizabeth Meittinis (Campus Minister)  emeittinis@tmla.org    
       
Science      
Mrs. Martha Rezin (Chairperson)  mrezin@tmla.org    
Mrs. Welita Chua  wchua@tmla.org    
Mrs. Margaret Corrado  mcorrado@tmla.org    
Mr. Anthony Gadaleta  agadaleta@tmla.org    
Ms. Anne Forde  aforde@tmla.org    
Dr. Sheila Murphy  smurphy@tmla.org    
Mr. Richard Titone  rtitone@tmla.org    
Ms. Helen Yuen hyuen@tmla.org    
       
Social Studies      
Ms. Loriann Murphy (Chairperson)  lamurphy@tmla.org    
Mr. James Blaney  jblaney@tmla.org    
Ms. Mary Gallagher  mgallagher@tmla.org    
Mr. Kevin O’Hagan  kohagan@tmla.org    
Ms. Sara Walden  swalden@tmla.org    
Ms. Ellie Siwicki  esiwicki@tmla.org    
Mrs. Shannon Tobin  stobin@tmla.org    
       
       
Technology Department    
Mrs. Erin DiLorenzo (Chairperson)  edilorenzo@tmla.org    
Sister Grace Avila CSJ  gavila@tmla.org    
       
       
Administrative Secretaries    
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org    
Sister Lorraine O’Neill CSJ  loneill@tmla.org    
Mrs. Mary Pedote  mpedote@tmla.org    
       
Assistant Programmer      
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org    
       
Athletic Administration      
Ms. Ellen Ferguson (Athletic   Director)  eferguson@tmla.org    
Mr. William Rabold (Assistant Director)  wrabold@tmla.org    
       
Attendance      
Mrs. Christine Slattery  attendance@tmla.org    
       
     
Finance Office      
Mrs. Maria Finocchio  (Director of  Finance)  mfinocchio@tmla.org    
Mrs. Karen Dolan (Finance   Associate)  kdolan@tmla.org    
       
General Office      
Mrs. Josephine Bonanno   (Manager)    jbonanno@tmla.org    
Mrs. Christine Slattery  (Staff)  cslattery@tmla.org    
       
 Medical Office      
Ms. Judy Blieka, R.N.  jblieka@tmla.org    
       
Office of Academy Advancement    
Mr. Sean Belon (Director)  sbelon@tmla.org    
Mrs. Elizabeth McGlinchey Whalen   (Associate Director)  ewhalen@tmla.org    
Mrs. Judy Belon  (Assistant   Director)  jbelon@tmla.org    
       
Sports Medical Staff      
Dr. Fokiam (Ike) Avgerinos   (Coordinator)  favgerinos@tmla.org    
Ms. Kathia France (Athletic  Certified Trainer)  kfrance@tmla.org    
Ms. Aja Campbell (Strength and  Conditioning Coach)  acampbell@tmla.org    
       
Transportation      
Mrs. Josephine Bonanno  jbonanno@tmla.org    
       
Office of Recruitment & Marketing