Staff

TMLA’s coaching staff brings years of experience and expertise to our Student-Athletes. Our coaches and moderators help instill the school’s expectations of excellence and dignity while sharing a passion for their respective sport.

SPORTCOACH / STAFFTITLEEMAIL
William RaboldAthletic Directorathletics@tmla.org
Bill GandolfiAssistant Athletic Directorbgandolfi@tmla.org
BadmintonEllie SiwickiHead Coachesiwicki@tmla.org
Basketball, VarsityJoAnn Arbitello Pinnock ‘89Head Coachjpinnock@tmla.org
Basketball, JVAntonio MendesHead Coachamendes@tmla.org
Fabian PinnockAssistant Coachfpinnock@tmla.org
BowlingRaymond WatkinsHead Coachrwatkins@tmla.org
Jessica Watkins ‘17Assistant Coachjwatkins@tmla.org
Cheerleading, VarsityCorinne Murphy ‘14Head Coachcmurphy@tmla.org
Jessica Murphy ‘12Assistant Coachjmurphy@tmla.org
Cheerleading, JVAlexa Pawlikowski ‘15Head Coachapawlikowski@tmla.org
TBAAssistant Coach
TBAModerator
Cross CountryJames BeckerHead Coach
Eboni BirchAssistant Coachebirch@tmla.org
DanceMelissa Rocco ‘15Head Coachmrocco@tmla.org
Lacrosse, VarsityJohn MartinHead Coachjmartin@tmla.org
Bob BrandtAssistant Coachrbrandt@tmla.org
Lacrosse, JVRyan CroninHead Coach
Soccer, VarsityKenny JosephHead Coachkjoseph@tmla.org
Soccer, JVRalph SpampinatoHead Coachrspampinato@tmla.org
Softball, VarsityDanielle DunnHead Coachddunn@tmla.org
Jorge CalleAssistant Coachjcalle@tmla.org
Jimmy BorstAssistant Coachjborst@tmla.org
Softball, JVBill GandolfiHead Coachbgandolfi@tmla.org
Chiara Gandolfi ‘17Assistant Coachcgandolfi@tmla.org
Sports MedicineDr. Fokion (Ike) Avgerinos, D.C.Chiropractorfavgerinos@tmla.org
Kathia France, ATCCertified Athletic Trainerkfrance@tmla.org
Sports MedicineAja Campbell, CSCS ‘04Strength and Conditioning Coachacampbell@tmla.org
Swimming, VarsityEllen Lynch Ferguson ‘04Head Coacheferguson@tmla.org
Tara MulliganAssistant Coachtmulligan@tmla.org
TennisChristina Cordes ‘11Head Coachccordes@tmla.org
TBAAssistant Coach
Track & FieldJames BeckerHead Coach
Eboni BirchAssistant Coachebirch@tmla.org
Volleyball, VarsityEvelyn FlorentinoHead Coach
Anna Carbone ‘12Assistant Coachacarbone@tmla.org
Volleyball, JVJillian EscobarHead Coachjescobar@tmla.org

“May they always remember the day they played the Hilltoppers”  ~ J Lew